Stay Informed

Links to important conservative sites:

Follow Us

Join Our Email List
Home Home RPSC Board

Republican Party of

Sheboygan County

Board Members

Dennis Gasper, Chairman

Darryl Carlson, Vice Chairman

Judy Gasper, Secretary

Phil Parker , Treasurer

Paul Gruber , Finance Chairman

Carmen Dolson, Membership Chairman

Art DeJong, Campaign Chairman

The RPSC Executive Committee meets on the 2nd Monday of each month at 7:00 PM at the Sheboygan GOP Headquarters.

Meeting Minutes

June 12, 2017

June 12, 2017

May 8, 2017

April 10, 2017

March 13, 2017

February 13, 2017

January 9, 2017

December 12, 2016

November 14, 2016



Great GOP Leaders




The Government Accountibility Board requires all political parties to list all contributors and their mailing addresses. Contributions over $100 require the contributors"s employer, job title, and employer address. Please place this info in the box that reads, "Enter GAB information here:." Thank you.

The Picture Says It All