Meet The Candidates

Republicans Need To Stay Informed. Get Text Messages To Your Phone!

Use This Form


They will need our continued support to carry on the work of moving Sheboygan and Wisconsin forward.



Glenn Grothman, 6th Congressional District

Congressman Glenn Grothman


Glenn Grothman:

  • passionately advocates for manufacturing, tax reform, welfare reform, closing the skills gap and cutting federal spending
  • has supported closing the skills gap by encouraging young people and unemployed to take advantage of career and technical training
  • has advocated tirelessly on the Budget Committee to cut discretionary spending and reform mandatory programs

Visit Glenn Grothman's Web Site




Devin LeMahieu, 9th State Senate District

Senator Devin LeMahieu


Devin LeMahieu:

  • voted for real tax reforms to make Wisconsin’s tax code simpler and help taxpayers by eliminating the state property tax and reducing the “marriage penalty” for income tax returns
  • has supported funding increases of over $500 per student in K-12 public education
  • supported new funding for improvements of local roads and bridges
  • voted to lower health premiums for those on the individual market
  • authored legislation to expand access to mental health services in schools

Visit Devin LeMahieu's Web Site




Terry Katsma, 26th State Assembly District

Representative Terry Katsma


Terry Katsma:

  • will fight for citizens to keep more of their hard earned dollars and and believes that people know best how to spend their money, not the government deciding for them.
  • believes that quality educational opportunities will result in a skilled workforce
  • will fight in Madison for responsible spending of your tax dollars.

Visit Terry Katsma's Web Site




Tyler Vorpagel, 27th State Assembly District

Representative Tyler Vorpagel


Tyler Vorpagel:

  • supported a bill that requires the DNR to use the Haven monitoring station because it more accurately monitors air pollutants put out by Sheboygan County
  • supported a bill that adds additional Assistant District Attorneys in Sheboygan and Manitowoc counties
  • supported an assembly bill guaranteeing coverage of pre-existing conditions

Visit Tyler Vorpagel's Facebook Page




Cory Roeseler, Sheboygan County Sheriff

Sheriff Cory Roeseler


Cory Roeseler:

  • was appointed Sheboygan County Sheriff by Gov. Scott Walker in 2017
  • has been in the Sheboygan County Sheriff's Office since 1991
  • served as the Chief of Police for the Cascade Police Department from 2003 to 2018

Visit the Sheboygan County Sheriff's Office Web Site